Fla. has new rules for reporting pollution

Under emergency rules, the owner of a Fla. business must report pollution “contamination” within 24 hours – but specific regulations could change Dec. 25 and again after the 2017 Florida Legislature considers the issue.

Under emergency rules, the owner of a Fla. business must report pollution “contamination” within 24 hours – but specific regulations could change Dec. 25 and again after the 2017 Florida Legislature considers the issue.

Click here for full article:

UA-55389472-1